Name	Affiliation	Name	Affiliation
Joe Barr	City of Cambridge	Angeline Kounelis	Watertown Town Council
Joanne Bauer	Coolidge Hill	Joe Levendusky	Watertown Public Transit Taskforce
Stacey Beuttell	Walk Boston	Melissa McGaughey	Larchwood
Elizabeth Bierer	Cambridge Plant and Garden Club	Maureen Nunez	Shady Hill School
Wade Blackman	Office of Congresswoman Clark	Kelsey Perkins	Office of Congresswoman Clark
Doug Brown	Watertown Greenway Project, Fresh Pond Residents Alliance	Mark Peterson	Watertown Public Transit Taskforce
William Brownsberger	Senator	Helene Quinn	The Cambridge Homes
Jane Carroll	Mount Auburn Cemetery	Katherine Rafferty	Mt. Auburn Hospital
Nina Coslov	Larchwood	Megan Ramey	Livable Streets Alliance, Cambridge Bicycle Committee
Ethan Davis	Watertown Bike & Ped Committee	Ron Reppucci	Tufts Health Plan
Bill Deignan	City of Cambridge	Gabriella Romanow	Charles River Conservancy
Jan Devereux	Cambridge City Council	Ann Roosevelt	Larchwood
Aaron Dushku	Watertown Town Council	Amory Rowe Salem	Shady Hill Parents' Council
Xander Dyer	Coolidge Hill	Gideon Schreiber	Town of Watertown
Jill Forney	Coolidge Hill	Matthew Shuman	Town of Watertown
Arcady Goldmints-Orlov	Transit Matters	Martha Stearns	Cambridge Plant and Garden Club
Janice Gould	BB&N Parents Committee	William Stone	The Cambridge Homes
Phil Groth	MBTA	Arthur Strang	Cambridge Transit Committee
Matthew Hartman	Office of Sen. Jehlen	Bill Warner	Larchwood
Jonathan Hecht	Representative	Tim Whyte	Shady Hill School
Patricia Jehlen	Senator		
Mount Auburn Street Transportation Study			